44 Members    
         
Jason Miller
15 Antler Drive
Culloden, WV 25510
Cell: 304.543.1107
www.TheMidasTouch.com.co
miller@msnswv.org
Cecil F. Starcher
POB 555 Pinch, WV
304.935-4514
Bus: 304.300.0266
www.star-bizz.com
starcher@msnswv.org
Art Saylor
343 Slab Hill Road
Oak Hill. OH 45650
740.352.4626
saylorlogging343@yahoo.com
Rick Atkinson
4242 Kanawha Tpk.
So. Charleston, WV
304.768.4076
Cell: 681.205.3221
S.C. 910.842.3980
caaraa3@gmail.com
Bruce Bargeloh
2022 27th Ave
Parkersburg, WV 26101-9054
304.422.5738
Cell: 304.482.8418
petebarg@gmail.com
Gregory Mencotti
4241 Lycans Branch
Ona, WV 25545
Cell: 304.840.7036
gmencotti@gmail.com
Scott Burger
POB 2252
Charleston, WV
Bus: 304.342.8081
www.kanawhacoin.com
scott@kanawhacoin.com
John Russell
1312 Clyde Street
Parkersburg, WV 26101
Cell: 304.481.6488
jr4892405@yahoo.com
Tom Turner
647 Conner Street
Hurricane, WV 25526
304.562.6917
ttom47@netzero.net
Al Cooper
2217 Wilson Ave.
St. Albans, WV 25177
304.727.4547
mnjcooper@aol.com
 
Donald K. Clifford
POB 65
St. Albans, WV 25177
304.727.4062
Cell: 304.807.1231
clff635@aol.com
Bill Wilcox
2049 Wallace Circle
Huntington, WV 25705
304.412.1668
Wil1104710@outlook.com
Richard Dudding
136 Leslie Pl.
Scott Depot, WV 25560
304.539.1434
rldudding@hotmail.com
Jeffrey Miller
6414 State Route 139
Lucasville, OH  45648
740.456.5167

jeffreymillerministries @yahoo.com

Justin A. Saunders
2873 Malcomb Rd.
Barboursville, WV 25504
304.710.0157
jasaunders02@gmail.com
Jeff Starcher
136 Walnut St.
Versailles, KY 40383
859.873.1092
starcheredie@gmail.com
Howard Rogers
208 Kentucky Ave.
St. Albans, WV 25177
304.722.3848
howardrone1946@gmail.com
 
Jeffrey Zappin
1827 Washington Blvd
Huntington, WV 25710
304.634.9596
la.zappin@gmail.com
 
James A. Saunders
POB 141
Lesage, 5537
304.762.2903
James.Saunders7777@gmail.com
Robert E. Jones III
1417 Ironworks Rd.
Winchester. KY 40391
Cell:859.749.5924
worldcoins1@hotmail.com
 
Charles M. Johnson
117 State Rt. 34
PMB 6142
Hurricane, WV 25526
304.757.7572
Cell: 304.546.1576
cmjohnson@fbtlaw.com
Mark Gusack
POB 7323
Huntington, WV 25776
304.521.1980
Cell: 304.972.4944
gusackm@comcast.net  
Cliff Adkins
POB 957
Beaver, WV 25813
304.687.6560
Cell: 304.687.6323
cliffscoins@yahoo.com
 Scotty Bond
 POB 1
 Powellton, WV 25161
 304.442.9406
 Cell: 304.719.7966
 Jim Morgan
 POB 191
 Enon, Oh 45353-0191
 937.878.8784
 numisdepot@woh.rr.com
 
Jerry R. Shinn
40 Leftwhich Ave
Madison, WV 25130
Cell: 304.704.6142
jshinn1953@gmail.com
 
Edward Roth
POB 4252
Parkersburg, WV 26104
Cell:304.481.8005
rothwv@yahoo.com
 
Jonathan B. Watson
POB 397
Kingsmont, WV 26578
304.367.0080
Cell: 304.288.0396
forthill@wvdsl.net
 
Kenneth Wyant
601 - 10 1/2 Street
Parkersburg, WV 26101-4860
304.428.9591
Kenandlou@casinternet.net
 
David Harris
2550 Dixon Ridge Road
Lowell, OH 45744
740.896.2466
Cell:740.236.8039
 
Philip L Nicholson
29 Westwood Dr
Parkersburg, WV 26101
304.481.8788
plnicholson@suddenlink.net
 
Larry Villers
515 Kneal Street
Parkersburg, WV 26101
304.422.4512
Cell: 304.481.9230
 
Randolph T. Halcomb, Jr.
POB 243
Portsmouth, OH 45662
740.858.1671
Cell: 740.352.1059

halcomb2@zoomnet.net

 
Jeff Morris
POB 181
Syracuse, OH 4577--0181
740.992.6166
Cell: 740.444.3621
 
Louie G. Ledsome
800 Barton Chapel Rd.
Apple Grove, WV 25502
304.576.2671
lgledsome@gmail.com
 
David W. Hyman
106 Summit Ct.
Clarksburg, WV 26301-2522
304.623.5646
 
 
Wilson Harrison
2775 Emmons Ave.
Huntington, WV 25701
804.624.1158
wlhmarie@yahoo.com
 
David Fouts
936 Ridge Road
Quebeck, TN 38579
423.413.0268
foutsda@msn.com
 
Anthony Kiskaden
370 Rose Hill Road
Carlisle, KY 40311
859.473.2129
kisaden8@yahoo.com
 
 James Graham
4013 Blackburn Ave.
Ashland, KY 41101-5019
 606.325.7769
 jgcpaosul@aol.com
 
Matthew Meadows
1776 Crestmont Dr.
Huntington, WV 25701
304.634.7160
cmattmeadows@comcast.net
 
 
James E. Sothen
1108 Timberview Dr
Charleston, WV 25314
304.342.5783
 
 
Joe Deaton
1 Township Road 1534
Proctorville, OH 45669
304.638.1335
 
 
Dan Yoak
913 Naish Ave
Williamstown, WV 26187
304.482.5984
collecterdan@gmail.com